(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Sahu Alwar Grooms

Showing 1000+ Sahu Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



Namaste ji, I am from GAYA (Bihar) working and living with mother in Alwar (Rajashtan),150km from Delhi PURE VEGETARIAN Teetotaler... No tobacco Drinks etc.. Mechanical Engineer (Project Manager) NO DOWRY REQUIRED Happy person, karma believer, optimistic..Follow Yoga Ayurveda for sweet and simple life.. Love exploring new places, new cultures, knowing the unknowns, hill stations, places near to nature ... I prefer to live in a city which is comparatively less polluted, less traffic, less adulterated. Father: Sri Nawal Kishor Prasad Grandfather: Swargiya Mahabir Saw About My Family Papaji: Farmer Mother: housewife Elder Sis : 2 married and settled in Ranchi and Gaya Elder Bro: Married settled in Gaya Younger Sis: 3, marriage talks in process for 3 and 4th sis, 5th one studying Yog Science at Patjanali Haridwar Younger Bro: 2, one in BAMS. 3rd year from Patanjali Haridwar, youngest in 10+2 gaya bihar Education MBA (OPERATIONS & MARKETING) , Dayalbagh Agra B.TECH (AMIE) from Institute of Engineers, Kolkata Schooling Kendriya Vidayala (CBSE), Military Camp Gaya Occupation Working as Manager Commercials and Sourcing with METSO, Alwar CTC: 25.8 lakhs per annum Have worked earlier with TATA group in Jamshedpur and Kharagpur... Looking for Pure Vegetarian Simple, Spiritual, Kind, Innocent.. Karma believer, Optimistic.. Can be working/non working/work from home her choice.. Preference for health care (doctors, yoga expert, Ayurveda experts, naturopathy experts) sectors.... Love cooking.. too..:)